Annexure E KHO KHO FEDERATION OF INDIA

FORM 4

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the post	Name of the candidate	Name of Association/Unit	Sr . no. in Electoral College list
President	Sudhanshu Mittal	Kho Kho Association of Delhi	15
Vice President	Bhawar Singh Palara	Rajasthan Kho Kho Association	41
Vice President	Kalyan Chatterjee	West Bengal Kho Kho Association	51
Vice President	Kamaljeet Arora	Chhattisgarh Amateur Kho Kho Association	09
Vice President	Lokeshwara	Karnataka State Kho Kho Association	25
Vice President	M. Madhusudon Singh	Manipur Amateur Kho Kho Association	33
Vice President	M Seeta Rami Reddy	Andhra Pradesh Kho Kho Association	01
Vice President	Pradyumna Mishra	Odissa Kho Kho Association	36
Vice President	Rajib Prakash Baruah	Assam Kho Kho Association	05
General Secretary	Pradyumna Mishra	Odissa Kho Kho Association	36
General Secretary	Upkar Singh Virk	Punjab Kho Kho Association	39
Treasurer	Govind Sharma	Maharashtra Kho Kho Association	32
Joint Secretary	L R. Verma	Himachal Pradesh Kho Kho Association	19
Joint Secretary	Nelson Samuel	Tamil Nadu Kho Kho Association	46
Joint Secretary	Sanjay Yadav	Madhya Pradesh Amateur Kho Kho Association	29
Joint Secretary	Sunil K Naik	All Goa Kho Kho Association	17
Executive Members	Amrinder Pal Singh	Jammu & Kashmir State Kho Kho Association	21
Executive Members	Anup Chakraborty	Sikkim Kho Kho Association	44
Athletes Commission	Ashwini Bipin Patil		
Executive Members	Bijan Kumar Das	West Bengal Kho Kho Association	52
Executive Members	Devi Dutt Tanwar	Himachal Pradesh Kho Kho Association	20
Executive Members	Gurchand Singh	Punjab Kho Kho Association	40
Athletes Commission	Monika		
Executive Members	M.V.S.S. Prasad	Andhra Pradesh Kho Kho Association	02
Executive Members	Neeraj Kumar	Bihar Kho Kho Association	08
Executive Members	N Krishnamurthy	Telangana Kho Kho Association	48
Executive Members	Pankaj Malhotra	Jammu & Kashmir State Kho Kho Association	22

23,06,2025.

Parmod Kumar	Kho Kho Association of Dadar & Nagar	13
Pandey	Haveli and Daman Diu	
Puto Bui	Kho Kho Association of Arunachal Pradesh	04
Rajat Sharma	Uttranchal Shatra Kho Kho Association	49
Sanjeev Sharma	Chandigarh Kho Kho Association	11
Santosh Prasad	Jharkhand State Kho Kho Association	23
Surya Prakash Khatri	Kho Kho Association of Delhi	16
	Pandey Puto Bui Rajat Sharma Sanjeev Sharma Santosh Prasad	Pandey Haveli and Daman Diu Puto Bui Kho Kho Association of Arunachal Pradesh Rajat Sharma Uttranchal Shatra Kho Kho Association Sanjeev Sharma Chandigarh Kho Kho Association Santosh Prasad Jharkhand State Kho Kho Association

	Δ) 6
	D- K	
		amini Lau
Ref	turning Of	ficer KKFI

Place	:	 ••••	
Date :			